Members » Cancer

Brandon Ashfeld

Brandon Ashfeld

Associate Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Indications: Cancer, CNS Disorders

Expertise: Medicinal Chemistry

bashfeld@nd.edu

Brian Baker

Brian Baker

Rev. John A Zahm, Professor; Department Chair, Chemistry & Biochemistry

Indications: Cancer, Immunology

Expertise: Biochemistry, Computational Drug Design, Metabolism, Molecular Biology, Protein Engineering, Structural Biology

brian-baker@nd.edu

Basar Bilgicer

Basar Bilgicer

Associate Professor, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering; Concurrent, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Indications: Cancer, Immunology

Expertise: Bioengineering, Diagnostics, Drug Delivery, Protein Engineering

BBilgicer@nd.edu

Brian Blagg

Brian Blagg

Charles Huisking Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry; Director, Warren Family Research Center for Drug Discovery and Development

Indications: Cancer, Cardiovascular, CNS Disorders, Immunology, Metabolic Disease

Expertise: Biochemistry, Carbohydrate, Cell Biology, Computational Drug Design, Medicinal Chemistry, Metabolism, Microbiology, Molecular Biology, Pharmacology

bblagg@nd.edu

Merlin  Bruening

Merlin Bruening

Donald and Susan Rice Professor of Engineering, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Indications: Cancer, Immunology

Expertise: Diagnostics, Drug Design, Protein Engineering

mbruenin@nd.edu

Mayland Chang

Mayland Chang

Research Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Indications: Cancer, CNS Disorders, Infectious Disease, Wound Healing

Expertise: DMPK, Medicinal Chemistry, Pharmacology

mchang@nd.edu

Juan  Del Valle

Juan Del Valle

William K. Warren Family Associate Professor, Biochemistry and Organic Chemistry

Indications: Cancer, CNS Disorders, Infectious Disease

Expertise: Biochemistry, Medicinal Chemistry

jdelvalle@nd.edu

Donny  Hanjaya-Putra

Donny Hanjaya-Putra

Assistant Professor, Aerospace & Mechanical Engineering

Indications: Cancer, Cardiovascular, Thrombosis, Wound Healing

Expertise: Cell Biology, Drug Delivery, Protein Engineering

dputra1@nd.edu

Paul Helquist

Paul Helquist

Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry; Associate Chair

Indications: Cancer, Rare Disease

Expertise: Computational Drug Design, Medicinal Chemistry

phelquis@nd.edu

John Koren

John Koren

Research Assistant Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Indications: Cancer, CNS Disorders

Expertise: Animal Models, Biochemistry, Cell Biology, DMPK, Metabolism, Microbiology, Molecular Biology, Pharmacology

jkoren@nd.edu

Laurie  Littlepage

Laurie Littlepage

Campbell Family Assistant Professor of Cancer Reserach

Indications: Cancer

Expertise: Animal Models, Biochemistry, Cell Biology

laurie.littlepage@nd.edu

Xin Lu

Xin Lu

John M. and Mary Jo Boler Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences

Indications: Cancer, Immunology, Rare Disease

Expertise: Animal Models, Biochemistry, Cell Biology, Metabolism, Molecular Biology

xlu@nd.edu

Marvin Miller

Marvin Miller

Professor Emeritus, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Indications: Cancer, Infectious Disease

Expertise: Medicinal Chemistry, Microbiology

mmiller1@nd.edu

Bradley Smith

Bradley Smith

Emil T. Hofman Professor of Science, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Indications: Cancer, CNS Disorders, Infectious Disease

Expertise: Biochemistry, Diagnostics, Drug Delivery, Lipids, Molecular Biology

Bradley.D.Smith.115@nd.edu

Sharon Stack

Sharon Stack

Kleiderer-Pezold Professor of Biochemistry and Ann F. Dunne & Elizabeth Riley Director, Harper Cancer Research Institute

Indications: Cancer

Expertise: Animal Models, Biochemistry, Cell Biology, Molecular Biology

Sharon.Stack.11@nd.edu

Kevin Vaughan

Kevin Vaughan

Associate Professor, Biological Sciences

Indications: Cancer, Rare Disease

Expertise: Molecular Biology, Structural Biology

Kevin.T.Vaughan.4@nd.edu

Matthew Webber

Matthew Webber

Assistant Professor, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Indications: Cancer, Cardiovascular, Metabolic Disease

Expertise: Drug Delivery, Protein Engineering

mwebber@nd.edu

Katharine  White

Katharine White

Clare Boothe Luce Assistant Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Indications: Cancer, CNS Disorders

Expertise: Biochemistry, Cell Biology, Metabolism, Molecular Biology, Protein Engineering

kwhite6@nd.edu

Jeremiah Zartman

Jeremiah Zartman

Associate Professor, Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Indications: Cancer, CNS Disorders, Epithelial Diseases, Wound Healing

Expertise: Animal Models, Biophysics, Genetics, Mechanobiology, Morphogenesis, Signal Transduction

jzartman@nd.edu