Members » Cell Biology

Brian Blagg

Brian Blagg

Charles Huisking Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry; Director, Warren Family Research Center for Drug Discovery and Development

Indications: Cancer, Cardiovascular, CNS Disorders, Immunology, Metabolic Disease

Expertise: Biochemistry, Carbohydrate, Cell Biology, Computational Drug Design, Medicinal Chemistry, Metabolism, Microbiology, Molecular Biology, Pharmacology

bblagg@nd.edu

Kasturi Haldar

Kasturi Haldar

Rev. Julius A. Nieuwland, C.S.C. Professor, Biological Sciences; Parsons-Quinn Director, Center for Rare & Neglected Diseases

Indications: Cardiovascular, CNS Disorders, Immunology, Infectious Disease, Metabolic Disease, Rare Disease

Expertise: Animal Models, Biochemistry, Cell Biology, Diagnostics, DMPK, Drug Delivery, Lipids, Metabolism, Microbiology, Molecular Biology, Pharmacology, Protein Engineering

khaldar@nd.edu

Donny  Hanjaya-Putra

Donny Hanjaya-Putra

Assistant Professor, Aerospace & Mechanical Engineering

Indications: Cancer, Cardiovascular, Thrombosis, Wound Healing

Expertise: Cell Biology, Drug Delivery, Protein Engineering

dputra1@nd.edu

John Koren

John Koren

Research Assistant Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Indications: Cancer, CNS Disorders

Expertise: Animal Models, Biochemistry, Cell Biology, DMPK, Metabolism, Microbiology, Molecular Biology, Pharmacology

jkoren@nd.edu

Laurie  Littlepage

Laurie Littlepage

Campbell Family Assistant Professor of Cancer Reserach

Indications: Cancer

Expertise: Animal Models, Biochemistry, Cell Biology

laurie.littlepage@nd.edu

Xin Lu

Xin Lu

John M. and Mary Jo Boler Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences

Indications: Cancer, Immunology, Rare Disease

Expertise: Animal Models, Biochemistry, Cell Biology, Metabolism, Molecular Biology

xlu@nd.edu

Sharon Stack

Sharon Stack

Kleiderer-Pezold Professor of Biochemistry and Ann F. Dunne & Elizabeth Riley Director, Harper Cancer Research Institute

Indications: Cancer

Expertise: Animal Models, Biochemistry, Cell Biology, Molecular Biology

Sharon.Stack.11@nd.edu

Katharine  White

Katharine White

Clare Boothe Luce Assistant Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Indications: Cancer, CNS Disorders

Expertise: Biochemistry, Cell Biology, Metabolism, Molecular Biology, Protein Engineering

kwhite6@nd.edu