Members » Infectious Disease

Mayland Chang

Mayland Chang

Research Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Indications: Cancer, CNS Disorders, Infectious Disease, Wound Healing

Expertise: DMPK, Medicinal Chemistry, Pharmacology

mchang@nd.edu

Jed Fisher

Jed Fisher

Professional Specialist, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Indications: Infectious Disease

Expertise: Medicinal Chemistry

Jed.F.Fisher.57@nd.edu

Shaun Lee

Shaun Lee

Associate Professor, Biological Sciences

Indications: Infectious Disease, Rare Disease

Expertise: Microbiology, Molecular Biology

Shaun.W.Lee.310@nd.edu

MaryAnn McDowell

MaryAnn McDowell

Associate Professor, Biological Sciences; Provost Fellow

Indications: Infectious Disease

Expertise: Entomology, Medicinal Chemistry, Microbiology, Molecular Biology

mcdowell.11@nd.edu

Bruce Melancon

Bruce Melancon

Research Assistant Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Indications: Cancer, CNS Disorders, Infectious Disease, Rare Disease

Expertise: Computational Drug Design, Medicinal Chemistry

melancon.1@nd.edu

Marvin Miller

Marvin Miller

George and Winifred Clark Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Indications: Cancer, Infectious Disease

Expertise: Medicinal Chemistry, Microbiology

mmiller1@nd.edu

Joshua Shrout

Joshua Shrout

Associate Professor, Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering & Earth Sciences

Indications: Infectious Disease

Expertise: Microbiology, Molecular Biology

joshua.shrout@nd.edu