Members » Cancer

Brandon Ashfeld

Brandon Ashfeld

Associate Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Indications: Cancer, CNS Disorders

Expertise: Medicinal Chemistry

bashfeld@nd.edu

Basar Bilgicer

Basar Bilgicer

Associate Professor, Chemical and Biomelular Engineering; Concurrent, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Indications: Cancer, Immunology

Expertise: Bioengineering, Diagnostics, Drug Delivery, Protein engineering

BBilgicer@nd.edu

Brian Blagg

Brian Blagg

Charles Huisking Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry; Director, Warren Family Research Center for Drug Discovery and Development

Indications: Cancer, cardiovascular, CNS Disorders, Immunology, metabolic disease

Expertise: Biochemistry, Carbohydrate, cell biology, Computational Drug Design, Medicinal Chemistry, Metabolism, Microbiology, Molecular Biology, Pharmacology

bblagg@nd.edu

Mayland Chang

Mayland Chang

Research Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Indications: Cancer, CNS Disorders, Infectious Disease, Wound Healing

Expertise: DMPK, Medicinal Chemistry, Pharmacology

mchang@nd.edu

Paul Helquist

Paul Helquist

Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry; Associate Chair

Indications: Cancer, Rare Disease

Expertise: Computational Drug Design, Medicinal Chemistry

phelquis@nd.edu

Bruce Melancon

Bruce Melancon

Research Assistant Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Indications: Cancer, CNS Disorders, Infectious Disease, Rare Disease

Expertise: Computational Drug Design, Medicinal Chemistry

melancon.1@nd.edu

Marvin Miller

Marvin Miller

George and Winifred Clark Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Indications: Cancer, Infectious Disease

Expertise: Medicinal Chemistry, Microbiology

mmiller1@nd.edu

Sharon Stack

Sharon Stack

Kleiderer-Pezold Professor of Biochemistry and Ann F. Dunne & Elizabeth Riley Director, Harper Cancer Research Institute

Indications: Cancer

Expertise: animal models, Biochemistry, cell biology, Molecular Biology

Sharon.Stack.11@nd.edu

Kevin Vaughan

Kevin Vaughan

Associate Professor, Biological Sciences

Indications: Cancer, Rare Disease

Expertise: Molecular Biology, Structural Biology

Kevin.T.Vaughan.4@nd.edu

Matthew Webber

Matthew Webber

Assistant Professor, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Indications: Cancer, cardiovascular, metabolic disease

Expertise: Drug Delivery, Protein engineering

mwebber@nd.edu